Bad Blogger. No Donut.

28Apr10

Hey Everybody!

In the immortal (and delicious) words of J.R.R. Tolkien, “I feel thin, sort of stretched, like butter, scraped over too much bread.”

Between calculating (and paying for!) my taxes, writing up a storm, and juggling my other projects, I haven’t had much time to document my latest kitchen escapades. Fear not, dear readers: new recipes from yours truly will resume next week!

For the time being, why not enjoy the fruits of my other labors? I’m working on a new Tumblr blog with my co-host from T & T’s Bad Booze Review. I could be all intellectual and tell you that it’s a gritty sociopolitical commentary about greed and gluttony in America. Really, it’s just Fast Food Carnage.

No Responses Yet to “Bad Blogger. No Donut.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

